Darius Announcing ACM Awards Nominations Jan. 29

The third annual ACM digital press conference, hosted by the Academy of Country Music, will announce the nominees for the 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards, "Country Music’s Party of the Year." 

Darius, Dallas Davidson, Erin Andrews, Jerrod Niemann, Lucy Hale and many more will be assisting with this announce. Stay tuned here to keep in the loop! 

The ACM Awards will broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.