Darius Announces Christmas Album - "Home For The Holidays"

Great news for those of you already excited about the holidays! Darius will release his first Christmas album, "Home For The Holidays," on October 27. The twelve track album will include holiday classics as well as two Rucker originals, “Candy Cane Christmas” and “What God Wants For Christmas.” Also, special guest Sheryl Crow joins Darius on the holiday standard “Baby It’s Cold Outside.” 
"I am so excited to finally make a Christmas album,” shares Darius. “This has been a lifelong dream and I hope my fans enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed making it."
 photo ChristmasAlbum_DRcopy_zps9cc6b317.jpg
"Home For The Holidays" Track Listing:
1.  I’ll Be Home For Christmas
2.  White Christmas
3.  Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
4.  Winter Wonderland
5.  Please Come Home For Christmas
6.  What God Wants For Christmas written by Darius Rucker, Frank Rogers and Monty Criswell
7.  Baby, It’s Cold Outside (featuring Sheryl Crow)
8.  O Come, All Ye Faithful
9.  You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. Candy Cane Christmas written by Darius Rucker, Frank Rogers and Steve Leslie
More news to come on this album. Stay tuned here!